Juste une Trace


Four Free_1000x480_photo Dorian Rollin
visuel art2_JuT
previous arrow
next arrow

FOUR FREE is Chris Jarrett’s quartet, presenting hardcore chamber music

Chris Jarrett’s quartet shines with elegance and thoughtfulness. The compositions range in style from the dance-like through something like modern chamber music to jazz and free, unharnessed improvisations.

The music is full of hymns and humor (even the “bad-mannered” kind) with influences ranging from Bartok through Mingus and from William Byrd to the very contemporary.

And then we are unceremoniously plunged into darkness, incapable of running away from a new surprise.

A fine mixture of fun and sophistication.

Learn more about FOUR FREE


Chris Jarrett – piano
Adrien Dennefeld – guitar
Jérôme Fohrer – double bass
Pascal Gully – drums


Music : Chris Jarrett and Four Free

Production : Chris Jarrett
With support of Juste Une Trace

presentation BOOK NOW
  • For any partnership or special project

    Please use the contact form to get in touch with us